Althorpe & Keadby Primary School

  1. Our School
  2. Meet the Team

Who's Who in School 2023 - 2024

Leadership Team

Mrs S Tate - Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead)                              

Mrs F Sorbie - Deputy Headteacher (Deputy Safeguarding Lead) 

Mrs L White - KS2 Lead, Attendance Lead, Deputy Safeguarding Lead 

Mrs Layton - SENCO (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)


Class Teachers :            

Y6 Class Teacher - Mrs White
Y5 Class Teacher - Miss Watson
Y4 Class Teacher - Mrs Busby 
Y3 Class Teacher - Mr Anderson 
Y2 Class Teacher - Mrs Fox 
Y1 Class Teacher - Mrs Noble
Reception Class Teacher - Mrs Appleyard 
Nursery Teacher - Mrs Whitehouse (pm)
2 Year Provision Teachers - Mrs Welch & Mrs Harrison

Mr Whitehouse - Music and Forest School Teacher


Teaching Assistants:                                                              

Mrs Daly                                         

Miss Corbin

Miss Thomas

Mrs Quinn

Mrs Highton

Miss Palmer-Bee

Miss Bailey

Miss Brown 

Mrs Shay 

Mrs Welch (Early Years Practitioner)
Mrs Harrison (Early Years Practitioner)                                     

Business Manager:

Mrs R Mason                     

Mr Whitehouse